avatar

Marie Passa profile

@marie_passa

Architect and Artist | Paris, France |

http://www.mariepassa.com/



Marie Passa @marie_passa 's stories:

marie_passa

Marie Passa 1 day ago @marie_passa

1.40k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 2 days ago @marie_passa

B3jEe74IiwF Amancio Williams and Delfina GĂĄlvez Bunge | Casa sobre del Arroyo | Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina

847

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 3 days ago @marie_passa

B3gnXBOiFG3 Le Corbusier | Secretariat Building | Chandigarh, India | 1962 . . . #lecorbusier #secretariatbuilding

1.38k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 4 days ago @marie_passa

B3dx3odIPUN Paul Hedqvist | Nyboda Children’s Home | Stockholm, Sweden | 1937 . . . #paulhedqvist #nybodaschildrenhome

1.22k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 6 days ago @marie_passa

B3YqzyoiY7u Edward Larabee Barnes | Haystack Mountain School of Crafts | Deer Isle, Maine, USA | 1960 . . . #edwardlarabeebarnes

1.99k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 1 week ago @marie_passa

B3W4jWtifRU Joseph Esherick and Associates, now EHDD | Hedgerow House, Sea Ranch, Sonoma, California | 1968 . . . #josephesherick

748

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 1 week ago @marie_passa

B3Tl0hoo2mq Richard Meier | Lambert House |Fire Island, New York | 1961 - 1962 . . . #richardmeier #lamberthouse

1.91k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 1 week ago @marie_passa

B3SEqIJC5hq Richard Neutra | Stone- Fisher Platform Houses | Sherman Oaks, Los Angeles, USA | 1961 . . . #richardneutra

1.55k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 1 week ago @marie_passa

B3JVW4AicXI Harwell Hamilton Harris | Havens House | Berkeley, California | 1942 Photography: Man Ray . . . #harwellhamiltonharris

987

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 1 week ago @marie_passa

B3G7JTxijj6 Takis Zenetos | Kavouri House | Athens, Greece | 1959 . . . #takiszenetos #takiszenetosarchitecture

1.43k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 2 weeks ago @marie_passa

B3EEYJlizGV Carlo Scarpa | Camping Fusina | Venezia, Italy | 1957 . . . #carloscarpa #campingfusina #architecture

846

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 2 weeks ago @marie_passa

B2_I8ZrojaD Norman Jaffe | Turetsky House | Old Westbury, NY, USA | 1977 . . . #normanjaffe #turetskyhouse #architecture

1.45k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 2 weeks ago @marie_passa

B28dd2rCkxr Arne Jacobsen | Nyager School | Rødovree, Denmark | 1959-64 . . . #arnejacobsen #nyagerschool #architecture

1.19k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 2 weeks ago @marie_passa

B255u-Ii0pQ Pascal Haßserman | Bulle La petite jumelle | Pougny, Ain, France | 1961 . . . #pascalhäusermann #bubblearchitecture

1.08k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 2 weeks ago @marie_passa

B23UuHUCzh6 John Lautner | Elrod House | Palm Springs, CA, USA | 1968 . . . #johnlautner #elrodhouse #architecture

994

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 2 weeks ago @marie_passa

B20gsoAIoVs Reijo Ojanen | Tampereen Kesäteatteri (Tampere Summer Theatre) | Tampere, Finland | 1948 . . . #reijoojanenpuolustaa

1.36k

0

marie_passa

Marie Passa 3 weeks ago @marie_passa

B2yA8PwCqQy Gonzalo Fonseca | ‘Window Wall’ | 1993 . . . #gonzalofonsecasculpture #gonzalofonseca #sculpture

1.36k

0