avatar

Adam Štěch profile

@okoloweb

Experiencing and curating Modernist Design and Architecture. Contributor to Wallpaper, Icon Design, Vogue etc. #architecturehunting #modernisminprint

http://www.okolo.cz/



Adam Štěch @okoloweb 's stories:

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 6 hours ago @okoloweb

B3olN6anFb9 Hotel Alfar in Mar del Plata, designed by architect Carlos Navratil in 1949-1952. #modernism #carlosnavratil

357

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 1 day ago @okoloweb

B3mCgWNHvWT Ettore Sottsass Senior and Junior, Elementary school in Predazzo, 1953. #modernism #italianmodernism

2.02k

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 2 days ago @okoloweb

B3jigTAn89S Op-art gate at Chateau Troja, designed by late Hugo Demartini in the 1980s. #hugodemartini #czechmodernism

534

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 3 days ago @okoloweb

B3hjwKfnQdF Paraguay-Suipacha Ateliers in Buenos Aires by Antonio Bonet Castellana, Vera Barros and López Chas,

1.78k

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 4 days ago @okoloweb

443

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 4 days ago @okoloweb

B3eSL2ineKt Artacho Jurado, Edificio Saint Honore, São Paulo. #modernism #brazilianmodernism #artachojurado #modernarchitecture

1.50k

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 4 days ago @okoloweb

B3eM1JtHipm Armando Ronca, Rainerum Institute, Bolzano, 1950-1957. #modernism #italianmodernism #armandoronca #modernarchitecture

662

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 5 days ago @okoloweb

B3b-p8bHalS Eclair Table lamp by Serge Manzon for Pierre Cardin, 1978. #moderndesign #sergemanzon #pierrecardin

630

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 5 days ago @okoloweb

B3bpYN0Hg5L We were super impressed by this dwelling in Punta del Este during our Uruguay adventure with @cremedelacremeba.

2.01k

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 6 days ago @okoloweb

B3ZMotTCBal Mar del Plata streamline deco: a house by Alberto Corsico Piccolini, late 1930s. #modernism #modernarchitecture

2.48k

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 6 days ago @okoloweb

B3ZLZsPiFTd Jozef Schellekens house in Turnhout, 1934. #modernism #modernarchitecture #jozefschellekens #architecturehunting

1.33k

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 1 week ago @okoloweb

B3WZM7VC6Ar So called bathtub 🛀: Rudolf Bergr, Míta Hejduk, Headquarter of Communist party, Ústí nad Labem,

871

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 1 week ago @okoloweb

B3U2Z1eCd-h Georges Adilon, School of Sainte-Marie Lyon. #modernarchitecture #modernistdesign #architecturehunting

364

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 1 week ago @okoloweb

B3T-areiACa Adalberto Libera, Scuola elementare Raffaello Sanzio, Trento, 1931-34. #italianmodernism #modernist

955

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 1 week ago @okoloweb

B3RSM7Ei5LE Staircase designed by BBPR. Added to Pierro Portaluppi’s Casa Corbellini-Wassermann, 1934-1936. #modernism

1.24k

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 1 week ago @okoloweb

B3PCRD0iUl9 So beautiful people over here in Milan. Thanks to @mcdidero and @mrsammicheli to having us in Milan

155

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 1 week ago @okoloweb

1.09k

0

okoloweb

Adam Štěch 1 week ago @okoloweb

B3MfQ1-iDy3 Milanese entryways. Never ending story... #modernism #italianmodernism #modernarchitecture

937

0